Name that movie quote #3

okay folks. Here goes another week and another movie quote challenge. While this is not from one of my person favorites, hubby convinced me it is a classic movie and not to be ignored. So if you cant figure it out, ask a guy, he will, apparently, know it.

Who said it and what movie is it from:

 I ran out of gas! I got a flat tire! I didn’t have change for cab fare! I lost my tux at the cleaners! I locked my keys in the car! An old friend came in from out of town! Someone stole my car! There was an earthquake! A terrible flood! Locusts! IT WASN’T MY FAULT, I SWEAR TO GOD!

The first person to get the right answer gets to enter a post to this site, with a picture of their choice and a little story to go with it.

Good Luck!

 Get ready, get set, GO!

4 thoughts on “Name that movie quote #3

I'd like to hear from you!

