Winner movie quote #3

“I ran out of gas! I got a flat tire! I didn’t have change for cab fare! I lost my tux at the cleaners! I locked my keys in the car! An old friend came in from out of town! Someone stole my car! There was an earthquake! A terrible flood! Locusts! IT WASN’T MY FAULT, I SWEAR TO GOD!”

Yes, Jake Blues from the Blues Brothers. And, coincidently, it  was my brother that came up with the first answer! So congratulations little bro and here is the pic of your choice:::::::::

My brother Joe with the space needle looming over him like a giant alien.

 

“I have lived here in Wa. for over 20 years and I just recently went and visited the Space Needle in Seattle. Talk about procrastination.”

And in typical guy fashion, a man of few words. You know what I mean. Bring your daughter home from a friends house and you will hear every last detail of every thing that happened. Bring your son home and its like tug of war. “So, you had a good time?”

“yup”

Thanks Joey for your participation!

Love ya!

I'd like to hear from you!

