Share a Rainbow!

Here is the first of our rainbows from around the world. This one is from Silverton Oregon.

I believe this view is from my sisters farm. Or otherwise known as “Safe Haven for wayward farm animals” because in spite of hens, goats, turkeys, steer not to mention dogs, cats, lizardy things, no one gets eaten. Its not that my sister and her lot are vegetarians, its just that the animals are all pets. And with 11 acres to run around on, they are a happy lot. (I think my hens may be starting an underground railroad to smuggle themselves there).

Send me your rainbows and we will make a collection of them.

email them to:

farmgirlheart@gmail.com

 

 

2 thoughts on “Share a Rainbow!

I'd like to hear from you!

